

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT OF EVANGELISM

CHURCH OF GOD IN CHRIST, INC

President

Pastor Gary Sprewell

Vice Presidents

Supt. Waverly Bumbrey (VP of Logistics and Operations) Pastor Brian Nelson (VP of Education) Supt. Aaron Robbins (VP of Special Ministries) Pastor John Delley (VP of Special Ministries)

Elect Lady

Dorinda Clark Cole

Assistant Elect Ladies

Supervisor Diane North Evangelist Latara Tillman

Chief of Staff

Pastor Derrick Hurchins II

Executive Secretary

Supt. Johnson Beavens

Financial Secretary

Deacon Steven Law

Treasurer

Elder Vashon Saulter

Presidential Advisory Board

Administrative Assistant Dennis Martin, Chair

Bishop Elijah Hankerson

Bishop Richard White

Bishop Clarence Sellers

Bishop Anthony Gilyard

Bishop Milton Oliver

Bishop Jimmy Glenn

Supt. Albert Pass

Supt. Charles Lewis

Director of Global Evangelism

Bishop Joseph Norfleet

Pastor Gary Sprewell International Department of Evangelism, President





INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT OF EVANGELISM

CHURCH OF GOD IN CHRIST, INC

Regional Presidents & Elect Ladies

Supt. Raymond Randle Region #1 (GA, SC)

Elect Lady Deborah White

Co-President Bishop Milton Oliver Region #2 (IL, IA, MO)

Co-President Frank Livingston:

Elect Lady Ora McGahee

President Supt. President Brian Nelson Region #3 (TX, NM, AZ)

Elect Lady Deloris Foster

President Renee Winston West Coast Region (CA, HI)

Elect Lady Danielle Belton

President: Dr. L C Boles Region #6 (AK, WA, OR, ID)

Elect Lady Melanie Brown

President Ryan Keyes Region #7 (VA, NC, MD, DC)

Elect Lady Irether Sanford

Co-President: Bishop Emmitt Louis Nevels Region #8 (KY, OH, WV)

Co-President: Ron Roy Elect Lady: Sylvia Reeves

President Albert Clark Region #9 (AR, LA, TN, MS)

Elect Lady Lula Knox

President Todd Rodriguez Spencer Region #10 (NH, MA, NY, PA)

Elect Lady Jacqueline Bradshaw

President Waverly Bumbrey Region #11 (MI, IN)

Elect Lady Gayla Tyler

President Sean Tatum Region #12 (ND, SD, WI, MN)

Elect Lady Dr. Lucy Williams

President Carlton Chiles Region #13 (AL, FL)

Elect Lady Judy Mandrel

President Admin. Asst. R. G. Hines Region #15 (NE, KS, OK, CO)

Elect Lady: Supervisor Martina Martin

President: Superintendent Tyrone Steals Region #16 (ME, VT, RI,NJ, CT, DE)

Elect Lady: Vacant

President: Supt Michael Gantz Region #17 (NV, UT, WY, MT)

Elect Lady: Vacant

Region #18 Southeast Asia President: Bishop Avel Columa Forto, Jr.

Elect Lady: Vacant

President: Elder Morris J. Taylor Region #19 Caribbean

Elect Lady: vacant

President: Evang. Dayle Jones Region #20 Eastern Canada

Elect Lady: Vacant

Pastor Gary Sprewell International Department of Evangelism, President





INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT OF EVANGELISM

CHURCH OF GOD IN CHRIST, INC

Department Administrators

Sis. Denice Roach Senior Administrator Elder Terrance Samuels Bro Ronyea Kerns Evangelist Tameka Douglas Min. Terry Myles

Ministry Directors

Pastor Sean Tatum Co-Director of Jurisdictional Presidents Evangelist Lashun Dillard-Berry Co-Director of Jurisdictional Presidents Pastor Deontae Collier Director of District Presidents Elder Durale Kenner Director of Departmental Ptotocal Elder Andy Beauguard Director of College Campus Ministry Supervisor Sophia Strother-Lewis Director of Community Engagement Supt. J.P. Weaver Director of Rapid Response Ministry Bro. Ronyea Kerns Director of PR/Marketing & Communications Supt. Patrick Riddick Director of Worship & Arts Supt. Johnson Beavens Director of Education Evangelist Irether Sanford Dean of LC Page Pastor Chris Hooker Director of NexGen Lady Madelyn Mickles Elect Lady of NexGen Supt. Albert Clark Director of Street Ministry & Altar Workers Pastor Andrew Riley Director of Prison Ministry Supt. Ira Hathaway Director of Prayer Line Evangelist Jean Banks Co-Director of Prayer Line Sis. Tyra Metoyer Director of Scholorships

> Pastor Gary Sprewell International Department of Evangelism, President